Billy Ray Cyrus Releases 16th Studio Album

Can you believe it? Billy Ray Cyrus has released his 16th studio project titled The SnakeDoctor Circus.

Cyrus has been reunited with Don Von Tress, who wrote “Achy Breaky Heart”.

Track List:
1. Guns, Gold & Guitars
2. The Reckoning
3. Barely Enough
4. Goddess of Democracy
5. I Think Your Time’s Come
6. The Blood of the Devil
7. Angel in my Pocket
8. Take It Easy Greazy
9. I’ve Been Around

Billy Ray Cyrus has posted most of the new tracks on his YouTube Channel


Billy Ray Cyrus releases his 16th studio project today, titled The SnakeDoctor Circus.[…]

Source: Billy Ray Cyrus Releases 16th Studio Album :


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *